The Treasury Department

The Economic and Financial Document - DEF, envisaged by Law No. 39 of 7 April 2011 up of three sections: (i) the first one, Italy’s Stability Programme, edited by the Treasury Department; (ii) the second section, Public finance analysis and performance, for which the State General Accounting Department is responsible; (iii) the third Section, National Reform Programme, drawn up by the Treasury Department in cooperation with the European Policies Department. Law No. 39 of 7 April 2011 introduces some DEF annexes.

More on DEF

DEF 2018

Focus on Structural Reforms (NRP)

Year 2018