Sottoscrizione al contenuto News

News List

Medium-long term bonds offering announcement in auction on Wednesday, March 13, 2019

BOT offering announcement in auction on Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions

Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction

Medium-long term bonds offering announcement in auction on Wednesday, February 27, 2019

BOT offering announcement in auction on Tuesday, February 26, 2019

BTP€i and CTZ offering announcement in auction on Friday, February 22, 2019

Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions

Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction

Medium-long term bonds offering announcement in auction on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

BOT offering announcement in auction on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Details on the new 30 year BTP placement

Public Debt, Placement results of the new 30-year BTP

Public Debt, Issuance of a new 30 year BTP

Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions

Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction

Medium-long term bonds offering announcement in auction on Wednesday, January 30, 2019

BOT offering announcement in auction on Tuesday, January 29, 2019

BTP€i and CTZ offering announcement in auction on Friday, January 25, 2019

Details on the new 15 year BTP placement

Page 31 of 32. They are present in total 640 results.