Dipartimento del Tesoro - http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/ Dipartimento del Tesoro - en Dipartimento del Tesoro Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/risultati_aste_mlt_31_01_2023.html Tue, 31 Jan 2023 11:30:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/risultati_aste_bot_27_01_2023.html Fri, 27 Jan 2023 04:14:00 +0100 Medium-long term bonds offering announcement in auction on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/comunicazione_emissione_mlt_26_01_2023.html Thu, 26 Jan 2023 17:00:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's BTP Short Term and BTP€I auctions http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/risultati_aste_btpshort_btpei_26_01_2023.html Thu, 26 Jan 2023 10:59:00 +0100 BOT offering announcement in auction on Friday, January 27, 2023 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/comunicazione_emissione_bot_24_01_2023.html Tue, 24 Jan 2023 16:00:00 +0100 BTP€i and BTP Short offering announcement in auction on Thursday, January 26, 2023 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/comunicazione_emissione_btpei_btp_21_10_2022.html Mon, 23 Jan 2023 16:40:00 +0100 Public Debt: exchange transaction of Government bonds http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/concambio_18012023.html Wed, 18 Jan 2023 17:00:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/risultati_aste_mlt_12_01_2022.html Thu, 12 Jan 2023 11:20:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/risultati_aste_bot_11_01_2023.html Wed, 11 Jan 2023 11:20:00 +0100 Medium-long term bonds offering announcement in auction on Thursday, January 12, 2023 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/comunicazione_emissione_mlt_9_01_2023.html Mon, 09 Jan 2023 17:00:00 +0100 Public Debt: issuance a new 20-year BTP http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/comunicato_nuovo_btp_20_anni.html Mon, 09 Jan 2023 15:00:00 +0100 BOT offering announcement in auction on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2023/comunicazione_emissione_bot_05_01_2023.html Thu, 05 Jan 2023 16:00:00 +0100 Public Debt, the quarterly issuance program is online http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/programma_trimestrale_28122022.html Wed, 28 Dec 2022 12:30:00 +0100 2023 Public Debt Auction calendar and Public Debt Guidelines are now online http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/calendario_linee_guida_2023.html Wed, 21 Dec 2022 12:00:00 +0100 Buyback bilateral transaction result published online http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/operazione_riacquisto_15122022.html Thu, 15 Dec 2022 16:09:00 +0100 Buyback bilateral transaction result published online http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/operazione_riacquisto_14122022.html Wed, 14 Dec 2022 16:09:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_mlt_13_12_2022.html Tue, 13 Dec 2022 11:20:00 +0100 Medium-long term bonds offering announcement in auction on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_mlt_9_12_2022.html Fri, 09 Dec 2022 17:00:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_bot_09_12_2022.html Fri, 09 Dec 2022 11:20:00 +0100 Public Debt: changes to the December 2022 calendar auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/cancellazione_calendario_dicembre_2022.html Fri, 09 Dec 2022 17:30:00 +0100 BOT offering announcement in auction on Friday, December 09, 2022 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_bot_06_12_2022.html Tue, 06 Dec 2022 17:00:00 +0100 The result of a buyback transaction via Sinking Fund, reserved for Specialists in government bonds is online http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/fondo_02122022.html Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:08:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_mlt_29_11_2022.html Tue, 29 Nov 2022 11:50:00 +0100 Public Debt: exchange transaction on Government bonds http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/concambio_23112022.html Mon, 28 Nov 2022 11:04:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_bot_25_11_2022.html Fri, 25 Nov 2022 11:00:00 +0100 Medium-long term bonds offering announcement in auction on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_mlt_24_11_2022.html Thu, 24 Nov 2022 16:00:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's BTP Short Term and BTP Off the Run auctions http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_btpshort_btpei_24_11_2022.html Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:59:00 +0100 BOT offering announcement in auction on Friday, November 25, 2022 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_bot_22_11_2022.html Tue, 22 Nov 2022 17:00:00 +0100 BTP Short offering announcement in auction on Thursday, November 24, 2022 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_btpei_btp_21_11_2022.html Mon, 21 Nov 2022 17:00:00 +0100 BTP Italia: about 12 billion Euros issued http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/btp_italia_17112022.html Thu, 17 Nov 2022 17:22:00 +0100 Btp Italia: on line the results of the First Phase of the 18th issuance and the ISIN code for the Second Phase for the institutional investors http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/btp_italia_16112022.html Wed, 16 Nov 2022 18:22:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions with first reopening of BTP Green 2035 at auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_mlt_11_11_2022.html Fri, 11 Nov 2022 11:50:00 +0100 Btp Italia: guaranteed minimum annual coupon rate at 1.60% http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/tasso_cedolare_11112022.html Fri, 11 Nov 2022 11:22:39 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_bot_10_11_2022.html Thu, 10 Nov 2022 11:20:00 +0100 Public Debt: medium-long term bonds offering announcements with first reopening of BTP Green 2035 at auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_mlt_08_11_2022.html Tue, 08 Nov 2022 16:00:00 +0100 BOT offering announcement in auction on Thursday, November 10, 2022 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_bot_07_11_2022.html Mon, 07 Nov 2022 17:00:00 +0100 Buyback bilateral transaction result published online http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/operazione_riacquisto_03112022.html Thu, 03 Nov 2022 17:30:00 +0100 Termsheet of the new BTP Italia is now available: maturity 6 years and bonus payment of 0.8% http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/btp_italia_28102022.html Wed, 02 Nov 2022 11:22:00 +0100 Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_mlt_28_10_2022.html Fri, 28 Oct 2022 13:50:00 +0200 Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_bot_27_10_2022.html Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:14:00 +0200 Details announcement on the placement of today's BTP Short Term and BTP€I auctions http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_btpshort_btpei_26_10_2022.html Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:59:00 +0200 Medium-long term bonds offering announcement in auction on Friday, October 28, 2022 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_mlt_25_10_2022.html Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:00:00 +0200 BOT offering announcement in auction on Thursday, October 27, 2022 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_bot_24_10_2022.html Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:00:00 +0200 A greater convergence in cyber incident reporting: new consultative document by the Financial Stability Board http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/financial_stability_board.html Mon, 24 Oct 2022 11:22:00 +0200 BTP€i and BTP Short offering announcement in auction on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/comunicazione_emissione_btpei_btp_21_10_2022.html Fri, 21 Oct 2022 17:52:00 +0200 Btp Italia: new issuance from November 14th with bonus payment http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/btp_italia_20102022.html Thu, 20 Oct 2022 11:22:00 +0200 G7: new steps forward on cyber security of the global financial system http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/cybersecurity_17102022.html Mon, 17 Oct 2022 11:50:00 +0200 Update of the Economic and Finance Document 2022 now available in English http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/nadef_2022.html Fri, 14 Oct 2022 13:00:00 +0200 Details announcement on the placement of today's Medium-long term government bonds auctions http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_mlt_13_10_2022.html Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:50:00 +0200 Details announcement on the placement of today's BOT auction http://www.dt.mef.gov.it/en/news/2022/risultati_aste_bot_12_10_2022.html Wed, 12 Oct 2022 11:20:00 +0200